This Year will be Different.

Ase!!! My divine intention for this year is manifested abundance and expansion. This year is already different!!!

TheButtaFlyMovement~Holistic Healing and Empowerment~

This is a New Year……yes. On this 2nd day of January. Happiest of moments to you and the remaining 363 days of the

year, boo!!….New Year 2015

Now that I have made you smile. I’m taking the next few minutes it takes me to type this post-to turn inward, to myself, and acknowledge myself. Half way into the year of 2014, I got this revelation that it was time for self care….charge to my head, heart, or the birth and  postpartum experience from my youngest daughter. I’m on a mission back to living the authenticity that I advocate and empower so much for, FOR REAL….

This New Year….is for me. It’s for the things I love, the passions I can’t live without, the people I pour into that give me EVEN measures of out pouring back…..this is my year to spoil myself, my girls and fully dive into my purpose like a…

View original post 778 more words

Leave a Reply

